capSpire_x70

The Value that Supply Chain Optimization Solutions Deliver
11:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time 10:00 AM Central Daylight Time 08:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time 15:00 Greenwich Mean Time
Cost: Free to attend.
Duration: Approximately one hour.
Presented by: Chris Cox, Director Rail Logistics, NGL Energy Partners Mike Scharf, Co-founder, capSpire
register:WEBCAST
Webcast description:

Trading and marketing companies face unique challenges around storage and annual planning. Fluctuating prices add pressure to margins, creating the need to make more informed decisions. The webcast will focus on how energy companies that embrace data-driven analysis can increase margins by adapting quickly to variability in the supply chain.

During the webcast, Chris Cox, Director of Rail Logistics at NGL Energy Partners, will present a case study of the optimization solution that capSpire developed in collaboration with NGL Energy Partners: capSpire Supply Chain Optimization (SCO) for Natural Gas Liquids (NGLs). This module optimizes the supply-chain operating practices of midstream organizations and assists them in keeping track of demand on an ongoing basis. This enables organizations to improve their planning operations and react quickly throughout fast-moving market changes during the busy season. 

Chris will discuss some of the challenges NGL faced prior to implementing SCO for NGLs and the obstacles they overcame. He will also explain how the solution helped NGL Energy Partners to become a more data-driven organization. Following the discussion of the case study, Mike Scharf, Co-Founder of capSpire, will present a demonstration of SCO for NGLs. 

Please join us for this webcast sponsored by capSpire, Inc.

Presented by:
Chris Cox Director Rail Logistics NGL Energy Partners   Chris-Cox120x160
Mike Scharf Co-founder capSpire   Mike-Scharf120x160
Sponsored by:
capSpire, Inc.:

capSpire provides the unique combination of industry knowledge and business expertise required to deliver impactful business solutions. Trusted by some of the world’s leading companies, capSpire’s team of industry experts and senior advisors empowers its clients with the business strategies and solutions required to effectively streamline business processes and attain maximum value from their supporting IT infrastructure. For more information, please visit www.capspire.com.

PennEnergy Jobs

More Jobs >