schneider_LIO_rev

Performance Management in Power Generation
09:00 AM Central Daylight Time 10:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time 07:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time 14:00 Greenwich Mean Time
FREE
Approximately one hour.
Asish Adhikari, Director, Industry Solutions, Schneider Electric Sree Hameed, Manager, Industry Solutions, Schneider Electric
register:WEBCAST

"In today’s fast-paced utility industry, the global power players are experiencing constant change and challenges from multiple directions. Amid such circumstances, the greatest emphasis is on “improve on economics of operations“.  

Please join Asish Adhikari, Director, Industry Solutions, in a discussion on the need of a closed-loop performance management framework combining asset & process, delivering higher asset performance and enhanced business control to achieve operational efficiency for a sustainable and connected plant.

The comprehensive solution from Schneider Electric provides Power Generation Enterprises with the capability to manage the exponential growth of data using advanced analytics, and connect its key assets - people, equipment and processes, to improve productivity, agility, and efficiency of the organization, to achieve strategic transformation and stay ahead of the curve.

Asish Adhikari Director, Industry Solutions Schneider Electric   Asish-Adhikari-120x160
Sree Hameed Manager, Industry Solutions Schneider Electric   Sree-Hameed-120x160
Schneider Electric :

Schneider Electric is the global specialist in energy management and automation. With revenues of ~€25 billion in FY2016, our 144,000 employees serve customers in over 100 countries, helping them to manage their energy and process in ways that are safe, reliable, efficient and sustainable. From the simplest of switches to complex operational systems, our technology, software and services improve the way our customers manage and automate their operations. Our connected technologies reshape industries, transform cities and enrich lives. At Schneider Electric, we call this Life Is On.

Please visit us at: www.schneider-electric.com

PennEnergy Jobs

More Jobs >