advancenetwork_comp3

Top 5 Challenges when Implementing New Technologies on Construction Sites
01:00 PM Central Standard Time 02:00 PM Eastern Standard Time 11:00 AM Pacific Standard Time 19:00 Greenwich Mean Time
FREE
Approximately one hour.
Paul Mitchell, Director of Construction Solutions, Atlas RFID Solutions
register:WEBCAST

Roughly 40% of the cost of a capital project is on the construction execution side, yet a majority of our IT budgets are focused on the design and project controls tools. With stagnant or even declining productivity gains as an industry, which has continued even with increased technology spend in these areas, what is preventing the construction industry from investing and adopting technology in the field?

This webcast will take a deep look at the top 5 challenges when implementing new technology on construction sites—exploring this issue from all directions, including stakeholder involvement, the labor force, the industry culture, and the effective and ineffective ways in which a project shares data. The webcast will be presented by Paul Mitchell, Director of Construction Solutions at Atlas RFID Solutions.

Paul Mitchell Director of Construction Solutions Atlas RFID Solutions   Paul Mitchell
Atlas RFID Solutions :

Atlas RFID Solutions develops and markets Jovix®: a cloud-based Material Readiness™ application for the industrial asset market. Jovix combines mobile and RFID hardware, industry-leading software, and field professional services to increase efficiencies and labor productivity through improved supply chain visibility and material readiness intelligence. Jovix has been deployed on over 225 sites globally, and works with top owners and EPC firms in the oil & gas, power, and petrochemical markets. 

Visit our website at www.atlasrfid.com

PennEnergy Jobs

More Jobs >