All Pennwell Publication Sites

PennWell Books
    PennWell Bookstore http://www.pennwellbooks.com
 
       
Computer Graphics / Graphic Arts
    Electronic Publishing http://ep.pennnet.com
About
       
Defense / Security
    Military & Aerospace Electronics http://mae.pennnet.com About
    PennTechJOBS http://www.penntechjobs.com
About
       
Dental
    Dental Economics http://www.dentaleconomics.com About
    Dental Office http://www.dentalofficemag.com About
    Proofs http://www.proofs.com About
    RDH http://www.rdhmag.com About
    Woman Dentist Journal http://www.wdjournal.com About
    Grand Rounds in Oral-Systemic Medicine http://www.thesystemiclink.com About
    INeedCE-Dental Continuing Education Courses http://www.ineedce.com About
    Pennwell Dental Group http://www.pennwelldentalgroup.com
About
       
Electric Power Delivery
    Electric Light & Power http://elp.pennnet.com About
    Utility Automation & Engineering T&D http://ua.pennnet.com About
    Utility Products http://www.utilityproducts.com About
    PennEnergyJOBS http://www.pennenergyjobs.com
About
       
Electric Power Generation
    Power Engineering http://www.power-eng.com About
    Power Engineering International http://pei.pennnet.com About
    Potencia http://pepei.pennnet.com About
    PennEnergyJOBS http://www.pennenergyjobs.com About
    Cogeneration and On-Site Power Production http://www.cospp.com About
    Renewable Energy World http://www.renewable-energy-world.com
About
       
Electronics / Semiconductors
    Solid State Technology http://sst.pennnet.com About
    WaferNews http://www.wafernews.com About
    SMT http://smt.pennnet.com About
    Advanced Packaging http://ap.pennnet.com About
    Connector Specifier http://cs.pennnet.com About
    Microlithography World http://www.microlithographyworld.com About
    Small Times http://www.smalltimes.com About
    Military & Aerospace Electronics http://mae.pennnet.com About
    PennTechJOBS http://www.penntechjobs.com
About
       
Fiber Optics / Communications
    Lightwave http://lw.pennnet.com About
    Cabling Installation & Maintenance http://cim.pennnet.com About
    PennTechJOBS http://www.penntechjobs.com
About
       
Fire / EMS
    Fire Engineering http://www.fireengineering.com
About
       
Imaging/Machine Vision
    Vision Systems Design http://www.vision-systems.com About
    PennTechJOBS http://www.penntechjobs.com
About
       
Oil & Gas
    Oil & Gas Journal http://www.ogj.com About
    Offshore http://www.offshore-mag.com About
    Oil, Gas & Petrochem Equipment http://www.ogpe.com About
    Oil & Gas Journal Latinoamericana http://www.ogjonline.com About
    Oil & Gas Financial Journal http://www.ogfj.com About
    PennEnergyJOBS http://www.pennenergyjobs.com About
    PennWell Petroleum Group http://www.pennenergy.com
About
       
Optoelectronics / Photonics
    Laser Focus World http://www.laserfocusworld.com About
    Laser Focus World Buyers Guide: Optoelectronics Industry Sourcebook http://laserfocusworld.365media.com  
    Industrial Laser Solutions http://www.industrial-lasers.com About
    PennTechJOBS http://www.penntechjobs.com
About
       
Renewable Energy & Fuels
    Renewable Energy World http://www.renewable-energy-world.com
About
       
Solid Waste
    Waste Management World http://www.waste-management-world.com
About
       
Water/Wastewater
    WaterWorld http://www.waterworld.com About
    Industrial WaterWorld http://www.waterworld.com About
    Water & Wastewater International http://www.wwinternational.com About
    Waste Management World http://www.waste-management-world.com
About
       
PennEnergy
    OGJ Exchange http://www.ogjexchange.com About
    Global Equipment Exchange http://equipment.pennenergy.com/
About
       
Market Research, Maps & Databases
    MAPSearch http://www.mapsearch.com About
    Strategies Unlimited http://www.strategies-u.com About
    Online Research Center http://www.ogjresearch.com
About

Energy Market Financials

Energy Commodity Index

 

PennEnergy Research

PennEnergy Research is the premiere industry source for actionable data and information, in addition to custom research and consulting.

Energy Jobs

View more Job Listings >>

Industry News

 

Only GenerationHub has the most experienced, most connected analysts in the industry so you get the deepest intelligence on what’s happening today in power generation plus what’s expected for tomorrow. Check out GenerationHub Today.

You could dedicate over 4,000 staff hours annually researching pending regulations, tracking policy changes and planning for proposed projects and still only get a fraction of the intelligence you’d get with a subscription to TransmissionHub ...if you could get the information at all. Check out TansmissionHub Today.