PennEnergy Contacts

PennWell Corporation
1421 S. Sheridan Rd.
Tulsa, OK 74112

Tom Fowler
Senior Vice President & Publisher
PennEnergy
tel: 918.831.9452
tfowler@pennwell.com

Stacey Schmidt
Publisher
PennEnergy
tel: 918.831.9499
staceys@pennwell.com

Site Editors

Dorothy Davis
Content Director
tel: 918.831.9493
dorothyd@pennwell.com

Hilton Price
Content Editor
tel: 918.831.9447
hiltonp@pennwell.com

Sales Staff

Melissa Roberts
Sales Manager
tel: 918.831.9551
mroberts@pennwell.com

Leo Wolfert
International Sales, PennEnergy 
mobile:  +49 (0) 8634.625.761
leow@pennwell.com

Courtney Noonkester
Sales Manager
PennEnergy JOBS
tel office: 918.831.9558
tel mobile: 918.724.5824
CourtneyN@PennWell.com

Jessica Thompson
Research Sales Representative,
Pennenergy
tel: 918.831.9418
jthompson@pennwell.com 

PennEnergy Staff

Matt Dresher
Manager
PennEnergy Research
tel: 918.831.9539
mattd@pennwell.com

Brandon Rowland 
Marketing Manager
tel: 918.831.9192
brandonr@pennwell.com

Jill Tenzythoff
Energy Product Manager
tel: 918.832.9267 or 800.345.4618
jillt@pennwell.com

Judy Hymer
Database Product Coordinator
tel: 918.831.6509
jhymer@pennwell.com

Mak Udezue
Research Analyst
tel: 918.831.9183
maku@pennwell.com

Energy Market Financials

Energy Commodity Index

 

Energy Jobs

View more Job Listings >>

Industry News

 

Only GenerationHub has the most experienced, most connected analysts in the industry so you get the deepest intelligence on what’s happening today in power generation plus what’s expected for tomorrow. Check out GenerationHub Today.

You could dedicate over 4,000 staff hours annually researching pending regulations, tracking policy changes and planning for proposed projects and still only get a fraction of the intelligence you’d get with a subscription to TransmissionHub ...if you could get the information at all. Check out TansmissionHub Today.