PennEnergy Contacts

PennWell Corporation
1421 S. Sheridan Rd.
Tulsa, OK 74112

June Griffin
Vice President & Publisher
PennEnergy
tel: 918.831.9857
juneg@pennwell.com

Melissa J. Roberts
Associate Publisher
PennEnergy
tel: 918.831.9551
mroberts@pennwell.com

Editors

Dorothy Davis-Ballard
Content Director
tel: 918.831.9493
dorothyd@pennwell.com

Hilton Price
Content Editor
tel: 918.831.9447
hiltonp@pennwell.com

Sales & Marketing

Leo Wolfert
International Sales, PennEnergy 
mobile:  +49 (0) 8634.625.761
leow@pennwell.com

Courtney Ferguson
Sales Manager
PennEnergy JOBS
OGJ Site License
tel office: 918.831.9558
tel mobile: 918.724.5824
CourtneyF@PennWell.com

Daniel Bell
Marketing Manager
tel: 918.831.9579
dbell@pennwell.com

PennEnergy Research

Matt Dresher
Director
PennEnergy Research
tel: 918.831.9539
mattd@pennwell.com

Jill Tenzythoff
Energy Product Manager
tel: 918.832.9267 or 800.345.4618
jillt@pennwell.com

Judy Hymer
Database Product Coordinator
tel: 918.831.6509
jhymer@pennwell.com

Mak Udezue
Research Analyst
tel: 918.831.9183
maku@pennwell.com

Energy Market Financials

Energy Commodity Index

 

PennEnergy Research

PennEnergy Research is the premiere industry source for actionable data and information, in addition to custom research and consulting.

Energy Jobs

View more Job Listings >>

Industry News

 

Only GenerationHub has the most experienced, most connected analysts in the industry so you get the deepest intelligence on what’s happening today in power generation plus what’s expected for tomorrow. Check out GenerationHub Today.

You could dedicate over 4,000 staff hours annually researching pending regulations, tracking policy changes and planning for proposed projects and still only get a fraction of the intelligence you’d get with a subscription to TransmissionHub ...if you could get the information at all. Check out TansmissionHub Today.