PennEnergy Contacts

PennWell Corporation
1421 S. Sheridan Rd.
Tulsa, OK 74112

June Griffin
Sr. Vice President & Publisher
PennEnergy
tel: 918.831.9857
juneg@pennwell.com

Matthew Dresher
Director
PennEnergy
tel: 918.831.9539
mattd@pennwell.com

Editorial

Joey Mechelle Stenner
Content Director
tel: 918.831.9598
jstenner@pennwell.com

Sales & Marketing

Laura Kresse
Sales Manager. PennEnergy
tel: 918.831.9551
laurak@pennwell.com

Courtney Ferguson
Sales Manager. Research
tel: 918.831.9558
courtneyf@pennwell.com

Daniel Bell
Marketing Manager
tel: 918.831.9579
dbell@pennwell.com

Research

Mak Udezue
Project Manager
tel: 918.831.9183
maku@pennwell.com

Judy Hymer
Database Product Coordinator
tel: 918.831.6509
jhymer@pennwell.com

Scott Thompson
Research Analyst
tel: 918.832.9267
sthompson@pennwell.com

Newsletter Subscription

Editorial Guides

There is no current content available.

Oil & Gas Jobs

View more Job Listings >>

Energy Jobs

View more Job Listings >>

PennEnergy Research

PennEnergy Research is the premiere industry source for actionable data and information, in addition to custom research and consulting.

Generation Hub

Only GenerationHub has the most experienced, most connected analysts in the industry so you get the deepest intelligence on what’s happening today in power generation plus what’s expected for tomorrow.

Transmission Hub

You could dedicate over 4,000 staff hours annually researching pending regulations, tracking policy changes and planning for proposed projects and still only get a fraction of the intelligence you’d get with a subscription to TransmissionHub ...if you could get the information at all.

Industry News